nanaxforlife.blogg.se

Sims 3 late night
Sims 3 late night












sims 3 late night sims 3 late night sims 3 late night
  1. #SIMS 3 LATE NIGHT WINDOWS 8#
  2. #SIMS 3 LATE NIGHT DOWNLOAD#

Processor: AMD E1-1200 APU with Radeon(tm) HD Graphics (2 Language: English (Regional Setting: English)

#SIMS 3 LATE NIGHT WINDOWS 8#

Operating System: Windows 8 64-bit (6.2, Build 9200) I think I have successfully gotten the specs! So I'll post them down below ^_^ Also, I know that because it's new it may not be powerful but it handled the base Sims 3 game smoothly, and some other games smoothly as well so I figured it was pretty sturdy! Instructions on finding your specs are in the link above. Well, new doesn't mean powerful - most people buy computers for email and youtube and so on, so companies are always going to sell new computers which are designed for doing that and not for something like Sims 3. And put in between specs here tags (remove the spaces). If you have Dual-graphics, please post your complete DxDiag report in your thread.Instructions on finding them are here: Game Help:System Specs wiki. Please post a Quick summary of your System Specs.We need more information before we can help with your issue. This has also deterred me from purchasing anymore, I don't want to waste any more money! Lol. Is there any solution to this or am I just S.O.L? I feel like I just wasted $30, which really sucks because I've really been looking forward to this expansion pack. I've tried uninstalling and re-installing but it was in vain I also tried both Overwatch & Master Controller but they only worked for about 10 minutes. Mind you, my game was *fine* and running smoothly before I installed Late Night. It freezes up about ever 10 seconds and it's so nerve-wrecking.

#SIMS 3 LATE NIGHT DOWNLOAD#

Well, I bought the Late Night download from Origin about two days ago and basically, Late Night is beyond laggy! It's so laggy to the point where it takes my Sim about an hour in Sims time to get out of the bathroom, because she stands there is a stasis-like mode for about 30 minutes (Sim time) and the time skips forward in increments of 10 seconds! And it's so laggy that if I try to speed up time by the third measure, it moves as if time is still normal.














Sims 3 late night